The Junior Fair Board of Directors take on leadership roles related to the Meigs County Junior Fair. The all volunteer board gains experience working to help make the Junior Fair happen. The Junior Fair Board works under and with the Meigs County Agricultural Society Board of Directors (more commonly known as the fair board). They are responsible for many parts of livestock judging and showing, just to name a few of their responsibilities. They help with the annual livestock sale as well.

The Meigs County Junior Fair Board is led by Amanda Faulk, Junior Fair Coordinator. Currently there are 29 members on the Junior Fair Board.

Officers for 2024 are: Raeann Schagel, president; Bradley Hamm, vice president; Ruby Lechler, secretary; Matthew Jackson, treasurer; Eva Enslen, historian.

Members are Kenzie Arms, Ashlyn Bradford, Guy Calaway, Dana Card, Bradley Dillon, Sidney Dillon, Ellie Howell, Opal Huggins, Tyson Hupp, Shayla Hysell, Hannah Jackson, Nevada Johnson, Hunter Lackey, Emma Leachman, Grace Lee, Tyler Miller, Bryant Mohler, Jeremiah Mohler, Garrett Parry, Lizzie Parry, Alyssa Richards, Corey Seth, Woody Will, and Colin Wemmer.